Joss Will Appear on Jeff Beck's 13th Album, "Emotion & Commotion"

His first studio LP in seven years. "Emotion & Commotion" will feature a cover of Jay Hawkins’ “I Put a Spell On You,” featuring Joss on vocals. The album is scheduled to be released on April 13th, and will also feature Joss on the track "There's No Other Me."

Click Here to read the Rolling Stone article.