06/20/2012

LIVE from Highline Ballroom NYC - LiveStream tonight!

Joss' gig from Highline Ballroom NYC will be streamed tonight (8pm EST / 5pm PST / 1am BST) exclusively on LiveStream.

Tune in to hear tracks off of The Soul Sessions Vol. 2 and get an exclusive backstage look at Joss' live show!

Comments